Entertainment Schedule

Dates and times subject to change without notice due to government mandates 

Friday, February 26

Sir Rod

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, March 5

Brian & Mindy

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, March 12

Frequency

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, March 19

Closed to Public

PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED TO PUBLIC

Friday, March 26

Sir Rod

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, April 2

Sir Rod

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, April 9

Frequency

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, April 16

Smash Radio Duo

8:00pm - 12:00am

Friday, April 23

Sir Rod

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, February 27

Flip-N-Mickeys

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, March 6

Juicy

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, March 13

The Chatterband

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, March 20

Lima Bean Riot

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, March 27

Flip-N-Mickeys

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, April 3

The Exceptions

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, April 10

Shorty Long

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, April 17

Big House

8:00pm - 12:00am

Saturday, April 24

Flip-N-Mickeys

8:00pm - 12:00am

BOLERO RESORT
3320 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
(609) 522-6929
Stay@BoleroResort.com
Get Social
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • White Yelp Icon

Visit our other properties  |  The Deck at Holly Beach

© 2020 Bolero Resort Website by LerroDesigns