BOLERO RESORT
3320 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
(609) 522-6929
Stay@BoleroResort.com

Quick Links

FAQ

Policies

Brochure

Get Social
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • White Yelp Icon

© 2019 Bolero Resort Website by LerroDesigns

Entertainment Schedule

8:00pm - 12:00am

Valentine's Day Weekend Getaway

Saturday February 15, 2020

Dirty Dance Band

8:00pm - 12:00am

Spring Fling 2020

Saturday April 4, 2020

Big House Band

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday July 4, 2020

Shorty Long

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday July 18, 2020

Shot of Southern

9:00pm - 1:00am

Ultimate Frisbee Weekend

Saturday July 25, 2020

Stealing Savanah

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday August 8, 2020

Shorty Long

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday August 22, 2020

Chatterband

8:00pm - 12:00am

St. Paddy's Day Weekend Getaway

Saturday March 14, 2020

Chatterband

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday May 23, 2020

Victoria Watts

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday July 11, 2020

Triple Rail Turn

9:00pm - 1:00am

Ultimate Frisbee Weekend

Friday July 24, 2020

Stealing Savanah

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday August 1, 2020

Juicy

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday August 15, 2020

Mimic

9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday September  5, 2020

David Christopher